The Write Time & Place!











{November 7, 2009}   My apologies!

Hello!  First, I apologize for being away from my blog for so long.  I think my last post was October 21st!  I actually took a break from just about everything except work and family.  It needed to be done.  2009 has been a stellar year for me as a writer!  I’m very thankful to my Heavenly Father for all the blessings He has bestowed upon me…and they have been plentiful!

So, again, I apologize for being away so long, and I hope you–my dear readers–will forgive me and continue reading!

Happy Saturday!

Valerie

Leave a Reply

et cetera
