The Write Time & Place!











{January 2, 2010}   That Taste of Orange: 4 Star Review!

I am always amazed at what I’ll find on the ‘Net if I look long enough!  I was scouring the ‘Net looking for reviews of That Taste of Orange to continue posting them here when I found a link for ny.insiderfood.com with my title beside it.  Curious as to why a New York City food website would be interested in my book, I clicked the link.  To my surprise and delight there beside a list of foods that are orange, have orange in them, or are flavored orange was the cover to my book along with a buy link!  How cool is that?

Anyway, without further delay, here is the third review for That Taste of Orange, which appeared on The Pen and Muse on December 7, 2009.

Rating: 4 stars

Reviewed by Denisse Alicea

What I liked: What more could you want with a Christmas story! Ms. Patterson, gets it right with her exceptional story. A story of love. Something we all need during the holidays.

It’s short and sweet and to the point…and I love it!  😀

Leave a Reply

et cetera
